Is anyone using sogoinvest.com to buy and sell stocks?


Question:
At $3 per trade for realtime trades and no minimums, I find this hard to believe. Does anyone have an account with sogoinvest.com, and if so, what are your opinions? I have been trying to fine reviews on them by users but have been unsuccessful. I would like to find out some information before opening an account with them.

Answer:
I use http://sharebuilder.com they have been around quite awhile, and I haven't had any problems whatsoever with them :)
Hi, i know what your question means. i also think stock market is a nice place for investing.

I found some useful tips in stock trading. It includes stock basics, how to protect your profit, find a potential increase share, control and manage stock risk, when to sell/buy stock and so on.

http://www.bernanke.cn/stock-trade/...

Best Wishes && Good Luck!
I am looking for reviews on this also. Ill let you know if I find something. I assume that they are new. I dont know sounds too good to be true. Im still interested in finding out more info.
More Questions & Answers...
  • Hi! Is there a listing or easy method to rank the performance of stock option newsletters?
  • Deposits into my checking and Saving accounts?
  • Filing Bankruptcy im extremley poor with no assets, Can I just put this down and have no problems?
  • What's the quickest hassel free way to start investing?
  • I am an Icelandic resident investing on the U.S. stock market. Can I open an account with a US brokerage?
  • How can one make alot of money......?
  • Is anyone using sogoinvest.com to buy and sell stocks?
  • Could someone please tell me how I would set up a Scottrade account? I just want to dabble with stocks as a?
  • The questions and answers post by the user, for information only, AnswersRoom.com does not guarantee the right
    Copyright © 2007 AnswersRoom.com -   Terms of Use -   Contact us

    Hot Topic