Can anybody in Foley, Al, help me confirm if Mr. Richie Banks, is the real deal?


Question:
He has a loan services (e-Loans Services) 311 N. Mc Kenzie, 36535, Foley, Al, USA.
He says he lends money on mortgages. Is it true?
Maybe you should ask the BBB.
He is probably a scammer based in Africa.

Some things to remember:

1) No legit lender requires a fee upfont.

2) No legit lender as a generic email address (ie Yahoo.com)

3) No legit lender trolls Yahoo!Answers looking for business.
It is true, the gentleman is legit.

I heard he gave loans to some people regardless of the fees paid.

All i can say is that you can give him a try and confirm for yourself.


brian
Mr banks service is reliable and legitimate. I have confirmed that lately. If you need a loan, you can use his service.
He is legit.
More Questions & Answers...
  • Information Please!! eloan.com?
  • Is anyone familiar with Prosper.com. I have researched it and taken the plunge to become a group leader.?
  • If a car has more left on the loan balance then it is worth, what options are there to get out of it /sell it?
  • How do I sell my car to an independent buyer if I still owe on it and don't have the title yet?
  • Can you get a house loan if you get a smallloan to pay off all of your outstanding debt w/th eloan and that is
  • Will I be financed? Auto Financing Eloan question.?
  • The best thing to do to earn money,to pay for my place to stay and pay for school I.e.loan -any info.?
  • Which is safer, a money market or CD?
  • The questions and answers post by the user, for information only, AnswersRoom.com does not guarantee the right
    Copyright © 2007 AnswersRoom.com -   Terms of Use -   Contact us

    Hot Topic