Can anyone provide me the information about private lender,who provide loan online.?


Question:
i had contacted a private lender few days back.he was giving me a loan about $5000.now he is asking me to give $350 as transferase charges.so i need to confirm it is real or scam.anyone took loan from them throgh this site.

Answer:
Charging a fee is legitimate. It is sometimes called set up fee.
DO YOU NEED A LOAN? IF YES CONTACT MR HOWARD ROGERS FOR A LOAN HE CAN HELP YOU OUT.CONTACT HIM WITH HIS E-MAIL ADDRESS NOW howard_rogers247@yahoo.com.sg
It is a scam Be careful
Please ponder why would any one come forward to give a loan of about $5000 to an unknown person, that is yourself ? If you are smart you can always ask him to pay the $5000 - $ 350 he is charging as transfer fee. See his reactions to the same and judge for yourself if the private lender is genuine !!
All types of loans are available for students,employees and retired persons.Worldwide banks are ready to provide the loans for all.See the website below and apply your required throe on line.
Rolland lenders inc is a loaning firm,offering unbeatable loans to people which cant be found no where else.An all-time interest rate of 8% on all loans.Apply to the loans office Manager and in no time you recieve your loan. For further detailS,contact personnel manager through our email at rollandlenders@yahoo.com
Thanks
Mrs jill Rolland
rollandlenders inc
proud to serve
its a scam do not proceed with the transaction.

The necessary fee that was required of you to make to him is a processing fee, but there's nothing like a transffer fee for bank to bank account...if you need a loan ...you can write me at banks_loanequity1@yahoo.com. I will be glad to offer you assistance in securing a quick personal loan
I also sent him info and got the $5000.00 and he wanted $350.00 to start the loan. I knew if he wanted money up front that something was up. I also sent an e-mail to someone who answered one of my questions and they said it didn't sound legit. I did a search on google and found 419 spam. I sent by e-mail asking for an explanation and he said be careful, people try to hack other e-mails. His other response "their e-mail is this. and mine is this...We'll the e-mail he said was his was even different from the one he just replied back to me. Its out of Nigeria. 419 scam it said.
More Questions & Answers...
  • Looking for mortgage and/or refinance loans data to extract from a database.?
  • What is www.athomerewards.com and how can I cancel the subscription for a refund?
  • How does this email sound to my professor?
  • Specifics of a legal business loan contract?
  • How do I become a Real Estate Loan Officer and Loan Processor?
  • PLEASE! UPromise.do I have to use a credit card!?!?!?
  • If you HAD to earn $10,000 sixty days from right now (when you are reading this) how would you do it?
  • Getting Funding to Purchase a Business?
  • The questions and answers post by the user, for information only, AnswersRoom.com does not guarantee the right
    Copyright © 2007 AnswersRoom.com -   Terms of Use -   Contact us

    Hot Topic