Question:
Has anybody ever come across quest international marketers? They advertise about a service they offer, allowing you to invest in them (QuestInternational) for a minimum of ~ USD 700. Then for every 2 new clients you find and spread the word to, you rcv ~usd200.00. They claim to do a lot of medal making for events involving gold. eg world cup, olympic medallions, beauty pageants, etc. But they say they never advertise themselves. But they offer thi service allowing you to invest for a very high payout. they seem legit, but has anyone ever come across any of those ppl? serious answers only!
Answer:
I'm not sure where you got your information from, but their website lists an international user cost of $225, not $700. I've never heard of them, or any of their users, nor any of their products. It sounds like a pyramid scheme to me (illegal in the US), so I'd ask them for a list of referrals of satisfied users to speak with. See if they will give you any, and if they seem legitimate.
don't be stupid to believe in such advertising with no products
More Questions & Answers...
Where is the best place to get a credit card with no credit?
626-gold-investing.html
What's the next big thing to invest in, eg gold, technology bio weapons?
If JESUS was poor why did he need a treasure?
How can i get in touch with someone in e-gold-invest.com? I have been trying for over 3 months and no answer?
Where can I invest my e-gold?
Quest international?
I think gold is going back to the 700 range..should I invest in the metal or in the miners?