Is goldpayprofits a scam,because i invested $25 and couldn't make withdrawals?
Question:
Answer:
Websites offering high interest rates like this have to be fakes. No one can legitimately offer rates like that. These "High Yield Investment Programs" (HYIP) are scams. I have never heard of a legitimate one. They use E-gold because it is harder to get your money back. The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment program" a red flag that you are probably dealing with a scam.
http://www.quatloos.com/hyip.php...
http://www.publicdebt.treas.gov/cc/ccpho...
My guess is that it is a scam. You can't get something for nothing, sorry.
Probably a scam but what was in the mail they sent? Maybe they told you they were sending the money later.
Unlikely anyone would offer to pay 35 % interest though, no company can afford that.
chances are it's a scam based on your info, if u ever need further information on scams http://scamsbeware.com is good resource center to help you stay informed, best wishes.
More Questions & Answers...