Is Plug-in Profit Site with multiple streams of Income worthy of possessing?
Question: I came across the following plug-in profit site which appears to be having all plus points and high possibility of making me some good money. The one-time initial investment is within $60/- with a possibility of making over and above $1000 every week. The system contains a free website setup with 400 days coaching News Letter and 30 days Success Guide EBook and interesting bonuses including Dotcomology a complete Online Business Success Guide by Stone Evans.
Any Yahoo friend can throw some light and enlighten me?
The site I came across was:
http://www.easyemoneysuccess.com/pips.ht...
Answer:
Hi
Check out this forum
http://www.warriorforum.com/forum...
Sscroll to the bottom and there is an entire forum dedicated to this system. It is not a scam.
James
It's a scam. Don't waste your money. If it really worked then the guy selling it wouldn't have to have a website selling how to do it. He would be doing it himself and not have to worry about anything else.
Also, if it really did work, everyone in the world would be using his system. It is just the typical scam site.
Seriously, don't fall for anything like this. Google 'make money fast' or anything along those lines and then scan through the results that come up. You will find that 90% of these sites have the same exact look and layout as this site. They are all pre-made scam sites just to take a few people's money. I hope you believe me.
More Questions & Answers...