I want to trade forex...is this site good: fxcm.com?
Question:
I want to start trading forex...and without experience I am not sure which site to use...Yesterday I've send money with my credit card to forex.com plus I send them scanned copy of my ID card, because they required to do so. I guess site with name: forex.com isn't a fraud, but still I am waiting from them to approve my application...
What site could you recommend me? How about fxcm.com?
Thanks alot!
Answer:
I've heard that forex.com is pretty good. As for fxcm.com, they also seem to be good. All these companies are very similar to one another. The important thing that you have to look at is execution speed and customer service.
personally i am on FXCM.com. Fantastic service. Toll free number in HK, Australia and USA. Have tried their toll free in 2 of the countries. Professional immediate. No worries. No hassle. For a demo of the FXCM platform go to http://www.geocities.com/lcming/forexboo... As a beginner i suggest you resis the temptation to go live, just demo for 3 months. Until you think you have squeeze out every drop of "puppy love" or urge, then go live. Even then go on mini. Read every book you can on Trade Management and Money management. NOT JUST technical analaysis. Good Luck
One more thing i must add is that after demo 50 or so trades plug them into the Trading STrategy Analysis Utility to the website above.
i'm on this fxcm.com site as well... they have a very good tech support and very professional as well.
As a beginner, you may find this link interesting as well... http://www.prosignal-forex.com/index.php...
More Related Questions & Answers...