Anyone used cash advance advisor, or those online loans, less than $1500?


Question:
The cashadvanceadvisor.com site? Any advice? I think it's a payday loan, for less than $1500. Anyone do this before?

Answer:
yeah, it sucks...i would only do it if you really need to. the finance charges will eat you alive.you'll be paying on it forever. unless you know you are about to come into a big chunk of money to pay for the whole thing. everytime you refinance you get charged!
Ya they all suck, stay away from pay day loans. If you have decent credit go to http://www.prosper.com/
payday loans are bad news. avoid them.
you can try prosper.com
Beware of Advance fee Loan scams.
ALL so called "Private Lenders" who ask for fees upfront are

scammers...
my Advice: Don't deal with anyone from a foreign country and never use

wire/bank transfer services.. you risk losing your $$ and your mind.
More Related Questions & Answers...
  • Cash Advance??
  • Sending money via credit card with PayPal. Is it a Cash Advance?
  • I get paid every 4 weeks and have a hard time, so i borrow from cash advances. how can i stop. i need money?
  • Can i get a same day cash advance using my car as security?
  • How do cash advances work?
  • How can I get a cash advance without using a voided check? I use my debit card instead of live checks?
  • Cash advance loans?
  • Does anyone know where to get a personal loan if you have bad credit? Not a cash advance establishment?
  • Where does "sub" referrnig to a loan or advance of cash come from?
  • How can transfer my credit card cash advance checks into current account and how can use it?
  • The questions and answers post by the user, for information only, AnswersRoom.com does not guarantee the right
    Copyright © 2007 AnswersRoom.com -   Terms of Use -   Contact us

    Hot Topic